Survival Mode

Image

We are in survival mode here at home. Some type of virus has struck. It put me in the ER two nights ago for dehydration and now has hit the husband and my Buggy. I have been fortunate enough for my kids to never have anything much worse than a cold- until now. Witnessing your child throwing up and miserable is not fun at all. Breaks my heart. Luckily, I am okay now and able to care for everyone else. So, we will continue survival mode today and hope it miraculously skips over the baby boy. (Needed to post this gorgeous photo to remind me we will all get better soon and then can head to the beach and relax.) Off to the trenches…

 

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply~ I would love to hear from you!

