Cinnamon Spice Muffins (Gluten-free)

Today I just made the best muffins for fall~ Cinnamon Spice Muffins from The Detoxinista’ s blog! I’ve been looking for more gluten-free recipes lately and these were so easy to make and tasted delicious. (Not to mention the smell as they were baking was the perfect fall aroma to fill my kitchen! Mmmmm!)

My photos really don’t do it justice at all. (The Detoxinisa’s blog has great photos with instructions.) I also used my homemade almond butter for the recipe (which I also learned how to make from her blog!) Will definitely be making these again!

This entry was posted in fall, food and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cinnamon Spice Muffins (Gluten-free)

  1. Your muffins look delicious, too! Glad you enjoyed them! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply~ I would love to hear from you!

