Weekly Wrap-up~ 11.2.12

Accomplishments, goals & random thoughts from the past week~

  • This recipe for whole wheat white chocolate chip hazelnut cookies was soooo good!

  • This was the mess I found one day in the kitchen. Cocoa powder~ looked like Theo at least had a few minutes of fun!

20121031-123252.jpg

  • A photo my dad took near his neighborhood in New Jersey. Hoping everything gets back to normal soon out there.

20121031-123327.jpg

  • A love note to me from Lucy~ “Mom, you are the best.”

20121031-123339.jpg

  • And still reading A Feast for Crows . I’m really having a hard time getting through it. The first three in the series were so good~ I couldn’t put them down. This one I’m trying for a chapter a night.

Hope you all had a great week!

This entry was posted in food, weekly wrap-up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply~ I would love to hear from you!

