Weekly Wrap-up 1.11.13

Accomplishments, goals & random thoughts from the past few weeks~

  • How cute is this knit beret?! My friend came to visit recently and had already started knitting it. She showed me her work in progress. I love it! I think it will be my next project.
  • I really really want to get a Vitamix. But, until then, I used some Christmas and birthday money to buy this Cuisinart personal blender. I’ve been using it almost daily to make smoothies for me and the kids. I love that it can chop ice and comes with lots of cups to use so you can just blend and go.

  • Love my little love note I found hanging on a door in our kitchen!

20121212-201229.jpg

This entry was posted in weekly wrap-up and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply~ I would love to hear from you!

