Weekly Wrap Up 1.25.13

Accomplishments, goals & random thoughts from the past few weeks~

  • I decided to put aside the leg warmers I’ve been knitting for Lucy. I just couldn’t do seed stitch anymore. Maybe I’ll be re-motivated to work on them after this project. For now I’m working on making a gnome hat for Theo so he can match Lucy!
  • IMG_8968I love this artwork Lucy and Theo made this week! I set out some colored pencils, washi tape and old scrapbook paper and let them go!

IMG_8973

20130125-175721.jpg

  • I want to do this next with the kids, it looks like the perfect easy and fun winter craft~ Snowflake Painting.
  • Just finished reading Bill Bryson’s  A Walk in the Woods. I always like reading his books, and it was a good filler while waiting for some library books to be ready.

Hope you had a great week!

This entry was posted in weekly wrap-up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply~ I would love to hear from you!

